Published Authors,  Published Books

No Second Chances – Synopsis

No Second Chances


Author Thea Hill brings us a slight glimpse of army life in the Savana Jones Series. No Second Chances is one of the best-selling military drama books of 2021.

No Second Chances

Savanna Jones Series
by Thea Hill 


A tumultuous relationship with her drill sergeant brings forth the hidden knowledge she seeks to answer. However, during their last combat mission before graduating basic training, Savanna faces yet another situation that could be the difference between life and death. A fellow recruit becomes more than just a colleague when their relationship turns intimate; unbeknown to her he is hiding a fatal secret that causes another recruit’s death. The Savanna Jones series begins with No Second Chances followed by two other books that complete succession.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *